#AREWEOKUK ESCAPES

SPEAKERS, PARTNERS & COACHES INFORMATION

 
Kingdom.JPG
 
 
Dan.JPG

Dan Keeley

Mental health activist, professional speaker, founder & mission director at #areweokuk // dan@areweok.uk // @areweokuk // @iamdankeeley // www.areweok.uk

Tania.JPG

Tania Diggory

founder & director of calmer // tania@thisiscalmer.com // @thisiscalmer // www.thisiscalmer.com

Paul.JPG

Paul McGregor

mental health speaker, advocate, author of man up man down // paul@pmcgregor.com // @pmcgregorcom // www.pmcgregor.com

Steph.JPG

Steph Slack

Tedx speaker, writer, mental health campaigner // steph@hellostephslack.com // www.hellostephslack.com

Ant.JPG

Anthony Astbury

speaker, transformational life-coach, co-founder of whole man academy // anthony.s.astbury@gmail.com // www.anthonyastbury.com // www.wholemanacademy.com

Anne.JPG

Anne Bayati

hypnotherapist, specialising on children & teens // info@annebayatihypnotherapy.co.uk // www.annebayatihypnotherapy.co.uk

Jess.JPG

Jess Robson

runner, mental health advocate, founder & tribe leader at runtalkrun // jessica@runtalkrun.com // @runtalkrun // www.runtalkrun.com

 
 
Zoe.JPG

Zoe Spooner

Head of cpd’s & events, animas centre for coaching // zoe.spooner@animascoaching.com // www.animascoaching.com

 
Alejandra Arteta.JPG

Alejandra Arteta

Transformational life coach // sanctus coach // alearte72@gmail.com // www.sanctus.io

 
2 Rebecca Armstrong.jpg

Rebecca Armstrong

Transformational life coach // sanctus coach // rebecca@sparkledevelop.co.uk // www.sanctus.io

 

Julia Barnett

Transformational life coach // animas coach // julia@thelifestyle.co.uk // www.thelifestyleservice.co.uk

 
4 Catherine Callender.jpg

Catherine Callender

Transformational life coach // sanctus coach // C_Callender@hotmail.co.uk // www.authenticitycoachinglondon.com/

 
5 Penny Delve-Jones.jpg

Penny Delve-Jones

Transformational life coach // penny@pdjcoaching.com // www.pdjcoaching.com

 
6 Amanda Devine.jpg

Amanda Devine

Transformational life coach // sanctus coach // amanda@sanctus.io // www.sanctus.io

 
7 Carole Douillot.jpg

Carole Douillot

Transformational life coach // animas coach // cdouillot@hotmail.com // www.cdcoaching.co.uk/

 
8 Serenella Ferraro.jpg

Serenalla Ferraro

Transformational life coach // animas coach // serenella.emeamedia@gmail.com // www.serenellaferrarolifecoach.com

 
9 Kevin French.jpg

Kevin French

Transformational life coach // sanctus coach // kevin@sanctus.io // www.sanctus.io

 
10 Tricia Jones.jpg

Tricia Jones

Transformational life coach // animas coach // lifecoachingandcolours@gmail.com // Linkedin

 
11 Gemma Kennedy.jpg

Gemma Kennedy

Transformational life coach // animas coach // gem@gemkennedy.com // www.gemkennedy.com

 
12 Agnieska Krawczyk.jpg

Agnieszka Krawczyk

Transformational life coach // animas coach // coaching@agnieszkakrawczyk.com // Linkedin

 

Rob Lawrence

Transformational life coach // creative coach // rob@inspirationalcreatives.com // www.inspirationalcreatives.com

 
14 Kevin Mascerenhas.jpg

Kevin Mascerenhas

Transformational life coach // animas coach // kevin@naturalflowconsultancy.com // Linkedin

 
15.2 Nathalie Roth.jpg

Nathalie Roth

Transformational life coach // nathalie@nathalie-roth.com // www.nathalie-roth.com

With special thanks to:

 
PartnerStripBW.png